Skip Navigation


Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind and with all your strength. The second is this: Love your neighbor as yourself. There is no commandment greater than these. - Mark 12:30-31
LCA Football has long been a foundational program at the school. No matter the season, the LCA Football team is always able to rally the school and unite them to a single cause. Led by Head Coach Doug Charles, this program will strive to develop men of God and represent Him in all they do! A few of their accomplishments are listed below.

►2009 State Champion - Class 1A

►2007 State Runner-Up - Class 1A 

Coaching Staff


2020 Schedule

Click here for the 2020 football schedules. 

2020 Varsity Football Roster

(Click here for the junior high and elementary rosters.)

Nathan Boggs - SR

Gabe Byrne - SR

Neal Dickey - SR

Mattie Lebryk - SR

Matthew Potter - SR

Will Vernon - SR

Thomas White - SR 

Xavier Brown- JR

Andrew Dobbs - JR

James Hall - JR

Elijah Hammond - JR

Anthony Johns - JR

Wiles Johnson - JR

Frankie Knight - JR

Haynes Lalonde - JR

Chance McGaughey - JR

Mason Moore - JR

Tyler Morris - JR

Drew Nieves - JR

Evan Nieves - JR

Spender Pruden - JR

Brad Quenemoen - JR

Dorian Riddick - JR

Ben Royse - JR

Jeffrey Selby - JR

Evan Thompson - JR

Grant Vaught - JR

Evan Brown - SO

Drew Castle - SO

Johnny Drake - SO

Carter Gillispie - SO

Trenton Hale - SO

Addison Haney - SO

William Morehead - SO

Will Nichols - SO

Josh Tejerina - SO

Ben Avent - FR

Nate Barnhardt - FR

Will Bivens - FR

Major Brown - FR

Parker Chaney - FR

Chase Couch - FR

Gyler Doan - FR

Aiden Finely - FR

Chase Fuller - FR

Joshua Gooch - FR

Louis Griese - FR

Cooper Gudalis - FR

Garrison McKinney - FR

Tyler Pruden - FR

Nathan Quenemoen - FR

Will Rich - FR

Landon Starns - FR

Ethan Teall - FR