Skip Navigation

Girls Soccer

LCA Girls Soccer

2024 Schedule

June 2024
Monday, August 12
Wednesday, August 14
Saturday, August 17
Wednesday, August 21
Thursday, September 5
Saturday, September 7
Monday, September 9
Wednesday, September 11
Monday, September 16
Saturday, September 21
Sunday, September 22
Wednesday, September 25
Monday, September 30
Wednesday, October 2

head coach

ASSISTANT COACHES

Jocelyn Smith 
Asst. Varsity/Head JV Coach

2024 Roster

Will be posted here when available.

2024 JH Girls Soccer