Skip Navigation

Fall 2022 Sports Information

KHSAA physical forms

Middle School Form

High School Form


 


Fall sports contact information
 

For all questions/inquiries regarding tryouts, practices and other information, below is a list of contacts for each fall sport.

Boys Soccer: Steve Fugmann | sfugmann@lexingtonchristian.org

Girls Soccer: Michael Fulton | mfulton@lexingtonchristian.org

Volleyball: Kirby Willoughby | kwilloughby@lexingtonchristian.org

Cross Country: Tom Stickel | tom.stickel@fayette.kyschools.us

Boys Golf: Eric Geldhof | geldhofgolfacademy@gmail.com

Girls Golf: Matt Soale | mesoale@gmail.com

JH Girls Basketball: Hannah Blakley | hblakley11@gmail.com

Football: Doug Charles | dcharles@lexingtonchristian.org

Cheer: Debbie Love | debbie.usasf@gmail.com

Dance: Sherri Patterson | sherri.l.patterson@gmail.com