High School Campus

  



 

 

DATES TO REMEMBER
August 6th     Teachers Begin
August 8th     Freshmen/New Student Orientation 10:00 a.m.
August 13th   Students Return

NEWS TO KNOW

SUMMER READING

All reading and written assignments are due on the first day of school.

BOOKS AND SUPPLY LISTS
Students will need to have purchased their books by the first day of school. The teachers will post their syllabi on Netclassroom by 4:00 p.m. Friday,August 8th.  The supply list will be found on each teacher’s syllabus. 

FRESHMEN/NEW FAMILY ORIENTATION
The freshman/new student orientation will be held on Friday, August 8th at 10:00 a.m. in the chapel. This is for all freshman and new students that are entering grades 9-12 and their parents. There will be an informational meeting, a chance to meet your teachers, and an opportunity to find your locker and classrooms.

High School Documents
Please note there is more than one page of documents available.
Name Owner Date  
2014-2015 Emergency Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 7/16/2014 1:35:23 PM    
The Emergency Form is due to the high school office by the first day of school, August 13th.

AP Reimbursement Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 6/2/2014 11:31:55 AM    

2014-2015 Textbook List   Rebecca D. Haggard 6/2/2014 11:03:03 AM    

Uniform Resale - Volunteers   Rebecca D. Haggard 4/17/2014 1:39:13 PM    

Uniform Resale   Rebecca D. Haggard 4/17/2014 1:38:44 PM    

2014-2015 LCA Course Guide   Rebecca D. Haggard 2/27/2014 1:19:30 PM    

Drivers Verification Form Request   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/25/2013 11:19:42 AM    
See attached drivers verification form request. If you are in need of a drivers verification form please complete the attached drivers verification form request and return to the high school office. All requests will be completed and returned to the student within 24 hours.

High School Dress Code   Jennifer B. Cochran 8/2/2012 2:33:05 PM    
 
List has 8 documents on 1 page

 

Contact Us 

Lexington Christian Academy 

450 W. Reynolds Road; Lexington, KY 40503

Keith Hall, Principal
khall@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Keith Galloway, Assistant Principal
kgalloway@lexca.org, (859) 422-5764
Becky Haggard, Administrative Assistant
bhaggard@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Bryon Ethington, Spiritual Life 
bethington@lexca.org, 859-422-5756
Brigette Green , Receptionist
bgreen@lexca.org
Leslie Woltenberg, Registrar
lwoltenberg@lexca.org,
(859) 422-5725

 

Links
Load Eagle Card
ECampus Textbooks and Summer Reading
Naviance Family Connection
Chorus Fundraising 
Beta Club  
Shrek

**Transcripts for Alumni: Contact the High School Registrar, Mrs. Woltenberg, to request an official or unofficial copy of your transcript. Office: 859-422-5725; Fax: 859-223-3769; Email: lwoltenberg@lexca.org


Faculty

 

Jeff Barber - Science
jbarber@lexca.org
 
Bridgette Campbell - Math
bcampbell@lexca.org
 
Kevin Conforti - History
kconforti@lexca.org

Amy Cranfill - Art
acranfill@lexca.org

Clark Cranfill - Band
ccranfill@lexca.org

Meredyth Davis - Business/Accounting
mdavis@lexca.org

Steve Fugmann - PE/Health
sfugmann@lexca.org

Janna Fults - French
jfults@lexca.org

Steve Gifford - Bible
sgifford@lexca.org

Beth Groves - Journalism
bgroves@lexca.org

Lisa Habersack - Spanish
lhabersack@lexca.org

Daniel Harvey - History
dharvey@lexca.org

Lisa Honaker - Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org

Robyn Iler - Law
riler@lexca.org

Bill Jamison - Bible
bjamison@lexca.org

Kenna Jasper - Science
kjasper@lexca.org

Cassondra Koett - English
ckoett@lexca.org

Kelli Lambert - English
klambert@lexca.org

Alice Linsley - Spanish
alinsley@lexca.org

Coleman Marshall - Latin
cmarshall@lexca.org

Aaron Merz - Economics/Government
amerz@lexca.org

Jacqueline Payne - Science
jpayne@lexca.org

Brian Ray - Physical Wellness
bray@lexca.org

David Redish - Bible
dredish@lexca.org

Carol Roach - Science
croach@lexca.org

Jason Seamands - Bible
jseamands@lexca.org

Steven Small - English
ssmall@lexca.org

Betty Vanderpool - Math
bvanderpool@lexca.org

Mark Wade - Chemistry
mwade@lexca.org 

Daniel Wesley - Drama/Chorus
dwesley@lexca.org

© 2012 LCA   TwitterFacebook
Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Email Preferences

Lexington Christian Academy 

Lexington Christian Academy

450 West Reynolds Road, Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-422-5700
Fax: 859-223-3769