High School Campus

  



 

 

DATES TO REMEMBER
August 22nd                Dress Down Day (Jeans and Spirit Shirt)
                                      LCA vs. CAL Football Game at LCA 7:30 p.m.
August 25th                  Senior Parent Night 7:00 p.m.
September 1st              Labor Day (No School)

September 15th-19th    Spiritual Emphasis Week
September 15th            Junior Parent Night 7:00 p.m.
September 16th            Aspire Testing Practice ACT – Juniors
                                      
Early Dismissal for Students 12:20 p.m.

 
NEWS TO KNOW

Everyone come out and show your LCA spirit this football season as we kick off our 25th anniversary!  Everyone is encouraged to tailgate before the games.  Prizes will be given to the car/tailgate with the most school spirit each week.  This Friday, August 22nd there will be a bonfire in the parking lot following the game to kick off a year of celebration!
High School Documents
Please note there is more than one page of documents available.
Name Owner Date  
Pre-Excused Absence Request   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/18/2014 9:06:21 AM    

August Lunch Menu   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/8/2014 3:36:11 PM    

Load High School Lunch Cards   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/8/2014 3:35:11 PM    
Instructions on how to load lunch cards

Student.Parent Handbook 2014-2015   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/7/2014 12:28:31 PM    

2014-2015 Bell Schedule   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/5/2014 7:36:05 PM    

2014-2015 Textbook List   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/4/2014 10:22:26 AM    

Signature Acknowledgement Form 2014-2015   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/2/2014 11:35:55 AM    
Signature Acknowledgement Form is due August 13th to the high school office.

2014-2015 Emergency Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 7/16/2014 1:35:23 PM    
The Emergency Form is due to the high school office by the first day of school, August 13th.

AP Reimbursement Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 6/2/2014 11:31:55 AM    

Uniform Resale - Volunteers   Rebecca D. Haggard 4/17/2014 1:39:13 PM    
 
List has 14 documents on 2 pages < 1 2 >

 

Contact Us 

Lexington Christian Academy 

450 W. Reynolds Road; Lexington, KY 40503

Keith Hall, Principal
khall@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Keith Galloway, Assistant Principal
kgalloway@lexca.org, (859) 422-5764
Becky Haggard, Administrative Assistant
bhaggard@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Bryon Ethington, Spiritual Life 
bethington@lexca.org, 859-422-5756
Brigette Green , Receptionist
bgreen@lexca.org
Leslie Woltenberg, Registrar
lwoltenberg@lexca.org, (859) 422-5725
Paige Thornton, Academic Counselor
pthornton@lexca.org, 859-422-5744
Valarie McKinney, College Counselor A-L
vmckinney@lexca.org , 859-422-5723
Katie Howard, College Counselor M-Z
khoward@lexca.org , 859-422-5745 

Links
Load Eagle Card
ECampus Textbooks and Summer Reading
Naviance Family Connection
Chorus Fundraising 
Beta Club  
Shrek

**Transcripts for Alumni: Contact the High School Registrar, Dr. Woltenberg, to request an official or unofficial copy of your transcript. Office: 859-422-5725; Fax: 859-223-3769; Email: lwoltenberg@lexca.org


Faculty

 

Jeff Barber - Science
jbarber@lexca.org
 
Bridgette Campbell - Math
bcampbell@lexca.org
 
Kevin Conforti - History
kconforti@lexca.org

Amy Cranfill - Art
acranfill@lexca.org

Clark Cranfill - Band
ccranfill@lexca.org

Meredyth Davis - Business/Accounting
mdavis@lexca.org

Steve Fugmann - PE/Health
sfugmann@lexca.org

Janna Fults - French
jfults@lexca.org

Amanda Geren - Math
ageren@lexca.org

Steve Gifford - Bible
sgifford@lexca.org

Beth Groves - Journalism
bgroves@lexca.org

Lisa Habersack - Spanish
lhabersack@lexca.org

Daniel Harvey - History
dharvey@lexca.org

Stefany Head - English
shead@lexca.org

Lisa Honaker - Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org

Robyn Iler - Law
riler@lexca.org

Bill Jamison - Bible
bjamison@lexca.org

Kenna Jasper - Science
kjasper@lexca.org

Jamie Jones - English
jjones@lexca.org

Nolan Jones - Engineering
njones@lexca.org

Cassondra Koett - English
ckoett@lexca.org

Kelli Lambert - English
klambert@lexca.org

Alice Linsley - Spanish
alinsley@lexca.org

Coleman Marshall - Latin
cmarshall@lexca.org

Kathryn McKnight - Math
kmcknight@lexca.org

Aaron Merz - Economics/Government
amerz@lexca.org

Jacqueline Payne - Science
jpayne@lexca.org

Brian Ray - Physical Wellness
bray@lexca.org

David Redish - Bible
dredish@lexca.org

Carol Roach - Science
croach@lexca.org

Jason Seamands - Bible
jseamands@lexca.org

Steven Small - English
ssmall@lexca.org

Betty Vanderpool - Math
bvanderpool@lexca.org

Mark Wade - Chemistry
mwade@lexca.org 

Daniel Wesley - Drama/Chorus
dwesley@lexca.org

© 2012 LCA   TwitterFacebook
Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Email Preferences

Lexington Christian Academy 

Lexington Christian Academy

450 West Reynolds Road, Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-422-5700
Fax: 859-223-3769