High School Campus

  



 

 

DATES TO REMEMBER
4.24.15        Senior Chapel 10:00 a.m.
5.7.15          Awards Day 2:00-3:20 p.m.
5.4-5.15.15  AP Exams
5.17.15        Baccalaureate Service 2:00 at Rose Campus in the Chapel
5.22.15        Graduation 7:00 p.m. at Immanuel Baptist Church

NEWS TO KNOW
High School Documents
Please note there is more than one page of documents available.
Name Owner Date  
Powder Puff Practices   Rebecca D. Haggard 4/20/2015 12:29:08 PM    

Anniversary Celebration Agenda   Rebecca D. Haggard 4/18/2015 12:32:10 PM    

LCA Pride   Rebecca D. Haggard 4/18/2015 12:30:40 PM    

National Day of Prayer   Rebecca D. Haggard 4/18/2015 12:29:42 PM    

LCA Student Parent Handbook 2014-2015   Rebecca D. Haggard 3/18/2015 1:06:18 PM    

AP Exam Registration   Rebecca D. Haggard 3/3/2015 3:46:29 PM    

AP Information Sheet   Rebecca D. Haggard 2/27/2015 2:45:41 PM    

LCA Course Guide 2015-2016   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/28/2015 11:53:12 AM    

Pre-Excused Absence Request   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/18/2014 9:06:21 AM    

2014-2015 Bell Schedule   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/5/2014 7:36:05 PM    
 
List has 11 documents on 2 pages < 1 2 >

Contact Us 

Lexington Christian Academy 

450 W. Reynolds Road; Lexington, KY 40503

Keith Hall, Principal
khall@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Keith Galloway, Assistant Principal
kgalloway@lexca.org, (859) 422-5764
Becky Haggard, Administrative Assistant
bhaggard@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Bryon Ethington, Spiritual Life 
bethington@lexca.org, 859-422-5756
Brigette Green , Receptionist
bgreen@lexca.org
Leslie Woltenberg, Registrar
lwoltenberg@lexca.org, (859) 422-5725
Paige Thornton, Academic Counselor
pthornton@lexca.org, 859-422-5744
Valarie McKinney, College Counselor A-L
vmckinney@lexca.org , 859-422-5723
Katie Howard, College Counselor M-Z
khoward@lexca.org , 859-422-5745 
Eddie Hart, Campus Safety
ehart@lexca.org , 859-422-5692 
Lisa Honaker, Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org, 859-422-5782

Links
Load Eagle Card
ECampus Textbooks and Summer Reading
Naviance Family Connection
Beta Club  
Beauty and the Beast

**Transcripts for Alumni: Contact the High School Registrar, Dr. Woltenberg, to request an official or unofficial copy of your transcript. Office: 859-422-5725; Fax: 859-223-3769; Email: lwoltenberg@lexca.org


Faculty

 

Jeff Barber - Science
jbarber@lexca.org
 
Bridgette Campbell - Math
bcampbell@lexca.org
 
Kevin Conforti - History
kconforti@lexca.org

Amy Cranfill - Art
acranfill@lexca.org

Clark Cranfill - Band
ccranfill@lexca.org

Meredyth Davis - Business/Accounting
mdavis@lexca.org

Steve Fugmann - PE/Health
sfugmann@lexca.org

Janna Fults - French
jfults@lexca.org

Amanda Geren - Math
ageren@lexca.org

Steve Gifford - Bible
sgifford@lexca.org

Beth Groves - Journalism
bgroves@lexca.org

Lisa Habersack - Spanish
lhabersack@lexca.org

Trent Hamlin - English
thamlin@lexca.org

Daniel Harvey - History
dharvey@lexca.org

Stefany Head - English
shead@lexca.org

Lisa Honaker - Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org

Robyn Iler - Law
riler@lexca.org

Bill Jamison - Bible
bjamison@lexca.org

Kenna Jasper - Science
kjasper@lexca.org

Nolan Jones - Engineering
njones@lexca.org

Cassondra Koett - English
ckoett@lexca.org

Alice Linsley - Spanish
alinsley@lexca.org

Coleman Marshall - Latin
cmarshall@lexca.org

Kathryn McKnight - Math
kmcknight@lexca.org

Aaron Merz - Economics/Government
amerz@lexca.org

Jacqueline Payne - Science
jpayne@lexca.org

Brian Ray - Physical Wellness
bray@lexca.org

David Redish - Bible
dredish@lexca.org

Carol Roach - Science
croach@lexca.org

Jason Seamands - Bible
jseamands@lexca.org

Trisha Shannon - English
tshannon@lexca.org 

Steven Small - English
ssmall@lexca.org

Betty Vanderpool - Math
bvanderpool@lexca.org

Mark Wade - Chemistry
mwade@lexca.org 

Daniel Wesley - Drama/Chorus
dwesley@lexca.org

© 2012 LCA   TwitterFacebook
Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Email Preferences

Lexington Christian Academy 

Lexington Christian Academy

450 West Reynolds Road, Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-422-5700
Fax: 859-223-3769