High School Campus

  



 

 

IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER
September 4th            LCA football vs. Green Co (Home 8:00 p.m.)
September 7th            Labor Day - No School
September 9-11th       Band Students Trip to Disney
September 14-18th     Spirit Week
September 18th          LCA football homecoming vs. Walton Verona
September 19th          Homecoming Dance 8:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

INFORMATION TO KNOW
EAGLE CARDS and ORDERING LUNCH

All Junior High & High School students should have their Eagle Cards by now. After Labor Day, please begin charging students $1 when they forget their cards in the morning during lunch orders. This should help move the flow of the lunch line a little faster. Please communicate this to the students and parents during morning lunch line, announcements and/or the weekly Wingspan.

Parents in prayer meet on Monday's from 8:20 am-9:15 am in the high school office.  All parents are welcome.

High School Documents
Please note there is more than one page of documents available.
Name Owner Date  
Pre-Excused Absence Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 9/3/2015 2:33:53 PM    
The student/parent handbook indicates that absences may be pre-excused if approved in advance. Please submit your request AT LEAST FIVE DAYS prior to any planned absence, so that the assistant principal has adequate time to approve the absence. Homework for absences should be accessed off the website or requested by students from teachers on the day they return.

Leadership Forum Application   Rebecca D. Haggard 9/2/2015 3:29:21 PM    

Homecoming Guest Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/28/2015 12:43:18 PM    

Emergency Form 2015-2016   Rebecca D. Haggard 7/31/2015 9:41:24 AM    

AP Reimbursement Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 7/31/2015 9:40:37 AM    

Banner Contract 2015-2016   Rebecca D. Haggard 6/26/2015 11:26:56 AM    

LCA Ecampus Rental Bundle 2015-2016   Rebecca D. Haggard 5/27/2015 3:11:08 PM    

LCA HIGH SCHOOL TEXTBOOK LIST   Rebecca D. Haggard 5/27/2015 2:12:03 PM    

LCA Pride   Rebecca D. Haggard 4/18/2015 12:30:40 PM    

LCA Student Parent Handbook 2014-2015   Rebecca D. Haggard 3/18/2015 1:06:18 PM    
 
List has 13 documents on 2 pages < 1 2 >

Contact Us 

Lexington Christian Academy 

450 W. Reynolds Road; Lexington, KY 40503

Alden Meade, Principal
ameade@lexca.org , (859) 422-5741
Keith Galloway, Assistant Principal
kgalloway@lexca.org, (859) 422-5764
Becky Haggard, Administrative Assistant
bhaggard@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Bryon Ethington, Spiritual Life 
bethington@lexca.org, 859-422-5756
Brigette Green , Receptionist
bgreen@lexca.org
Leslie Woltenberg, Registrar
lwoltenberg@lexca.org, (859) 422-5725
Paige Thornton, Academic Counselor
pthornton@lexca.org, 859-422-5744
Rachel Bolin, College Counselor A-L
rbolin@lexca.org , 859-422-5723
Katie Howard, College Counselor M-Z
khoward@lexca.org , 859-422-5745 
Eddie Hart, Campus Safety
ehart@lexca.org , 859-422-5692 
Lisa Honaker, Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org, 859-422-5782

Links
Load Eagle Card
ECampus Textbooks and Summer Reading
Naviance Family Connection
Beta Club  
Beauty and the Beast

**Transcripts for Alumni: Contact the High School Registrar, Dr. Woltenberg, to request an official or unofficial copy of your transcript. Office: 859-422-5725; Fax: 859-223-3769; Email: lwoltenberg@lexca.org


Faculty

 

Gaspar Angevine
gangevine@lexca.org

Jeff Barber - Science
jbarber@lexca.org

Courtney Bentley
cbentley@lexca.org  

Bridgette Campbell - Math
bcampbell@lexca.org
 
Kevin Conforti - History
kconforti@lexca.org

Amy Cranfill - Art
acranfill@lexca.org

Clark Cranfill - Band
ccranfill@lexca.org

Meredyth Davis - Business/Accounting
mdavis@lexca.org

Steve Fugmann - PE/Health
sfugmann@lexca.org

Janna Fults - French
jfults@lexca.org

Amanda Geren - Math
ageren@lexca.org

Steve Gifford - Bible
sgifford@lexca.org

Beth Groves - Journalism
bgroves@lexca.org

Lisa Habersack - Spanish
lhabersack@lexca.org

Daniel Harvey - History
dharvey@lexca.org

Stefany Head - English
shead@lexca.org

Cassie Hodge - Math
chodge@lexca.org

Lisa Honaker - Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org

Robyn Iler - Law
riler@lexca.org

Bill Jamison - Bible
bjamison@lexca.org

Kenna Jasper - Science
kjasper@lexca.org

Nolan Jones - Engineering
njones@lexca.org

Cassondra Koett - English
ckoett@lexca.org

Alice Linsley - Spanish
alinsley@lexca.org

Coleman Marshall - Latin
cmarshall@lexca.org

Kathryn McKnight - Math
kmcknight@lexca.org

Aaron Merz - Economics/Government
amerz@lexca.org

Jacqueline Payne - Science
jpayne@lexca.org

Brian Ray - Physical Wellness
bray@lexca.org

David Redish - Bible
dredish@lexca.org

Jason Seamands - Bible
jseamands@lexca.org

Trisha Shannon - English
tshannon@lexca.org 

Steven Small - English
ssmall@lexca.org

Christina Smith - Spanish
csmith@lexca.org

Jennifer Toney - English
jtoney@lexca.org

Betty Vanderpool - Math
bvanderpool@lexca.org

Mark Wade - Chemistry
mwade@lexca.org 

Daniel Wesley - Drama/Chorus
dwesley@lexca.org

Becky Winckler - Spanish
rwinckler@lexca.org


© 2015 LCA   TwitterFacebook
Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Email Preferences

Lexington Christian Academy 

Lexington Christian Academy

450 West Reynolds Road, Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-422-5700
Fax: 859-223-3769