High School Campus

  



 

 

IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER
BACK TO SCHOOL BASH
Sunday, August 9th @ 5:30 This is a party you won’t want to miss. Watch your mail and social media for more information! 

GRADE LEVEL GATHERINGS
Individual gatherings will be hosted over the summer by our parents to provide a time of fellowship and community for our students
and families.  Please make plans to attend.  For more information, please contact Lesley Sizemore Hardin
lhardin@lexingtonchristian.org
or Faith Hacker
fhacker@lexingtonchristian.org

*9th Grade – Date to be determined.  Please join the LCA Class of 2019 Facebook page and watch for more information.
*10th Grade – July 23rd 7:30-10PM
*11th Grade – July 29
*12th Grade – August 6

HIGH SCHOOL PARENT NIGHT
Monday, August 17th @ 6:30p.m. in the chapel

SCHOOL STARTS Wednesday, August 12th

EAGLE NIGHT Thursday, August 20th

Join us for a big pep rally to kickoff the fall sports season!  You’ll get to meet all your LCA Eagles (young and old)!  
High School Documents
Please note there is more than one page of documents available.
Name Owner Date  
AP Exam Reimbursement Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 7/23/2015 9:21:01 AM    

Banner Contract 2015-2016   Rebecca D. Haggard 6/26/2015 11:26:56 AM    

LCA Ecampus Rental Bundle 2015-2016   Rebecca D. Haggard 5/27/2015 3:11:08 PM    

LCA HIGH SCHOOL TEXTBOOK LIST   Rebecca D. Haggard 5/27/2015 2:12:03 PM    

LCA Pride   Rebecca D. Haggard 4/18/2015 12:30:40 PM    

LCA Student Parent Handbook 2014-2015   Rebecca D. Haggard 3/18/2015 1:06:18 PM    

AP Exam Registration   Rebecca D. Haggard 3/3/2015 3:46:29 PM    

LCA Course Guide 2015-2016   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/28/2015 11:53:12 AM    

Pre-Excused Absence Request   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/18/2014 9:06:21 AM    

Drivers Verification Form Request   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/25/2013 11:19:42 AM    
See attached drivers verification form request. If you are in need of a drivers verification form please complete the attached drivers verification form request and return to the high school office. All requests will be completed and returned to the student within 24 hours.
 
List has 10 documents on 1 page

Contact Us 

Lexington Christian Academy 

450 W. Reynolds Road; Lexington, KY 40503

Alden Meade, Principal
ameade@lexca.org , (859) 422-5741
Keith Galloway, Assistant Principal
kgalloway@lexca.org, (859) 422-5764
Becky Haggard, Administrative Assistant
bhaggard@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Bryon Ethington, Spiritual Life 
bethington@lexca.org, 859-422-5756
Brigette Green , Receptionist
bgreen@lexca.org
Leslie Woltenberg, Registrar
lwoltenberg@lexca.org, (859) 422-5725
Paige Thornton, Academic Counselor
pthornton@lexca.org, 859-422-5744
Valarie McKinney, College Counselor A-L
vmckinney@lexca.org , 859-422-5723
Katie Howard, College Counselor M-Z
khoward@lexca.org , 859-422-5745 
Eddie Hart, Campus Safety
ehart@lexca.org , 859-422-5692 
Lisa Honaker, Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org, 859-422-5782

Links
Load Eagle Card
ECampus Textbooks and Summer Reading
Naviance Family Connection
Beta Club  
Beauty and the Beast

**Transcripts for Alumni: Contact the High School Registrar, Dr. Woltenberg, to request an official or unofficial copy of your transcript. Office: 859-422-5725; Fax: 859-223-3769; Email: lwoltenberg@lexca.org


Faculty

 

Jeff Barber - Science
jbarber@lexca.org
 
Bridgette Campbell - Math
bcampbell@lexca.org
 
Kevin Conforti - History
kconforti@lexca.org

Amy Cranfill - Art
acranfill@lexca.org

Clark Cranfill - Band
ccranfill@lexca.org

Meredyth Davis - Business/Accounting
mdavis@lexca.org

Steve Fugmann - PE/Health
sfugmann@lexca.org

Janna Fults - French
jfults@lexca.org

Amanda Geren - Math
ageren@lexca.org

Steve Gifford - Bible
sgifford@lexca.org

Beth Groves - Journalism
bgroves@lexca.org

Lisa Habersack - Spanish
lhabersack@lexca.org

Trent Hamlin - English
thamlin@lexca.org

Daniel Harvey - History
dharvey@lexca.org

Stefany Head - English
shead@lexca.org

Lisa Honaker - Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org

Robyn Iler - Law
riler@lexca.org

Bill Jamison - Bible
bjamison@lexca.org

Kenna Jasper - Science
kjasper@lexca.org

Nolan Jones - Engineering
njones@lexca.org

Cassondra Koett - English
ckoett@lexca.org

Alice Linsley - Spanish
alinsley@lexca.org

Coleman Marshall - Latin
cmarshall@lexca.org

Kathryn McKnight - Math
kmcknight@lexca.org

Aaron Merz - Economics/Government
amerz@lexca.org

Jacqueline Payne - Science
jpayne@lexca.org

Brian Ray - Physical Wellness
bray@lexca.org

David Redish - Bible
dredish@lexca.org

Jason Seamands - Bible
jseamands@lexca.org

Trisha Shannon - English
tshannon@lexca.org 

Steven Small - English
ssmall@lexca.org

Betty Vanderpool - Math
bvanderpool@lexca.org

Mark Wade - Chemistry
mwade@lexca.org 

Daniel Wesley - Drama/Chorus
dwesley@lexca.org

© 2015 LCA   TwitterFacebook
Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Email Preferences

Lexington Christian Academy 

Lexington Christian Academy

450 West Reynolds Road, Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-422-5700
Fax: 859-223-3769