High School Campus

  



 

 

DATES TO REMEMBER
1/28/14              LCA Boys vs Shawnee at 10:00 a.m. in the All A State Basketball Tournament
1/29/14              Chapel 10:00 a.m. - Speaker Tiffany Dawn 
2/2-2/6/15          Honors Testing Week


NEWS TO KNOW
High School Documents
Please note there is more than one page of documents available.
Name Owner Date  
All A Permission Slip   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/28/2015 3:41:06 PM    

LCA Course Guide 2015-2016   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/28/2015 11:53:12 AM    

Hon. World History Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/15/2015 11:15:31 AM    

Hon. PreCal Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/15/2015 11:14:41 AM    

Hon. English Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/15/2015 11:14:16 AM    

Hon. Biology Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/15/2015 11:13:54 AM    

Hon. Algebra II Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/15/2015 11:13:17 AM    

Hon. Geometry Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/15/2015 11:12:52 AM    

Hon. Chemistry Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/15/2015 11:12:21 AM    

LCA Tennis Tryouts   Rebecca D. Haggard 1/12/2015 3:03:46 PM    
 
List has 23 documents on 3 pages < 1 2 3 >

Contact Us 

Lexington Christian Academy 

450 W. Reynolds Road; Lexington, KY 40503

Keith Hall, Principal
khall@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Keith Galloway, Assistant Principal
kgalloway@lexca.org, (859) 422-5764
Becky Haggard, Administrative Assistant
bhaggard@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Bryon Ethington, Spiritual Life 
bethington@lexca.org, 859-422-5756
Brigette Green , Receptionist
bgreen@lexca.org
Leslie Woltenberg, Registrar
lwoltenberg@lexca.org, (859) 422-5725
Paige Thornton, Academic Counselor
pthornton@lexca.org, 859-422-5744
Valarie McKinney, College Counselor A-L
vmckinney@lexca.org , 859-422-5723
Katie Howard, College Counselor M-Z
khoward@lexca.org , 859-422-5745 
Eddie Hart, Campus Safety
ehart@lexca.org , 859-422-5692 
Lisa Honaker, Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org, 859-422-5782

Links
Load Eagle Card
ECampus Textbooks and Summer Reading
Naviance Family Connection
Beta Club  
Beauty and the Beast

**Transcripts for Alumni: Contact the High School Registrar, Dr. Woltenberg, to request an official or unofficial copy of your transcript. Office: 859-422-5725; Fax: 859-223-3769; Email: lwoltenberg@lexca.org


Faculty

 

Jeff Barber - Science
jbarber@lexca.org
 
Bridgette Campbell - Math
bcampbell@lexca.org
 
Kevin Conforti - History
kconforti@lexca.org

Amy Cranfill - Art
acranfill@lexca.org

Clark Cranfill - Band
ccranfill@lexca.org

Meredyth Davis - Business/Accounting
mdavis@lexca.org

Steve Fugmann - PE/Health
sfugmann@lexca.org

Janna Fults - French
jfults@lexca.org

Amanda Geren - Math
ageren@lexca.org

Steve Gifford - Bible
sgifford@lexca.org

Beth Groves - Journalism
bgroves@lexca.org

Lisa Habersack - Spanish
lhabersack@lexca.org

Trent Hamlin - English
thamlin@lexca.org

Daniel Harvey - History
dharvey@lexca.org

Stefany Head - English
shead@lexca.org

Lisa Honaker - Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org

Robyn Iler - Law
riler@lexca.org

Bill Jamison - Bible
bjamison@lexca.org

Kenna Jasper - Science
kjasper@lexca.org

Nolan Jones - Engineering
njones@lexca.org

Cassondra Koett - English
ckoett@lexca.org

Alice Linsley - Spanish
alinsley@lexca.org

Coleman Marshall - Latin
cmarshall@lexca.org

Kathryn McKnight - Math
kmcknight@lexca.org

Aaron Merz - Economics/Government
amerz@lexca.org

Jacqueline Payne - Science
jpayne@lexca.org

Brian Ray - Physical Wellness
bray@lexca.org

David Redish - Bible
dredish@lexca.org

Carol Roach - Science
croach@lexca.org

Jason Seamands - Bible
jseamands@lexca.org

Trisha Shannon - English
tshannon@lexca.org 

Steven Small - English
ssmall@lexca.org

Betty Vanderpool - Math
bvanderpool@lexca.org

Mark Wade - Chemistry
mwade@lexca.org 

Daniel Wesley - Drama/Chorus
dwesley@lexca.org

© 2012 LCA   TwitterFacebook
Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Email Preferences

Lexington Christian Academy 

Lexington Christian Academy

450 West Reynolds Road, Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-422-5700
Fax: 859-223-3769