High School Campus

  



 

 

DATES TO REMEMBER
12/16-12/19/14       Finals Week/Week of Giving

NEWS TO KNOW
Each year during exam week, we ask students to bring in items for local organizations or missions opportunities.  Once again we have decided to
partner
with God’s Pantry.  We are encouraging are families to bring in non-perishable food items throughout exam week to support this local ministry.

Students need to be in normal uniform outfit on Monday, December 15th.  The rest of the week 16th-19th students may dress down.  Please make sure you follow student handbook.



High School Documents
Please note there is more than one page of documents available.
Name Owner Date  
Parent Release Form For Finals   Rebecca D. Haggard 12/15/2014 8:02:44 AM    

2015-2016 High School Course Guide   Rebecca D. Haggard 12/5/2014 2:08:59 PM    

December Lunch Menu   Rebecca D. Haggard 12/2/2014 8:05:12 AM    

LCA Dance Blue Order Form   Rebecca D. Haggard 11/5/2014 2:24:30 PM    

2014-2015 LCA Student.Parent Handbook   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/26/2014 3:07:57 PM    

Pre-Excused Absence Request   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/18/2014 9:06:21 AM    

Load High School Lunch Cards   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/8/2014 3:35:11 PM    
Instructions on how to load lunch cards

2014-2015 Bell Schedule   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/5/2014 7:36:05 PM    

2014-2015 Textbook List   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/4/2014 10:22:26 AM    

Signature Acknowledgement Form 2014-2015   Rebecca D. Haggard 8/2/2014 11:35:55 AM    
Signature Acknowledgement Form is due August 13th to the high school office.
 
List has 17 documents on 2 pages < 1 2 >

Contact Us 

Lexington Christian Academy 

450 W. Reynolds Road; Lexington, KY 40503

Keith Hall, Principal
khall@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Keith Galloway, Assistant Principal
kgalloway@lexca.org, (859) 422-5764
Becky Haggard, Administrative Assistant
bhaggard@lexca.org, (859) 422-5741
Bryon Ethington, Spiritual Life 
bethington@lexca.org, 859-422-5756
Brigette Green , Receptionist
bgreen@lexca.org
Leslie Woltenberg, Registrar
lwoltenberg@lexca.org, (859) 422-5725
Paige Thornton, Academic Counselor
pthornton@lexca.org, 859-422-5744
Valarie McKinney, College Counselor A-L
vmckinney@lexca.org , 859-422-5723
Katie Howard, College Counselor M-Z
khoward@lexca.org , 859-422-5745 
Eddie Hart, Campus Safety
ehart@lexca.org , 859-422-5692 
Lisa Honaker, Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org, 859-422-5782

Links
Load Eagle Card
ECampus Textbooks and Summer Reading
Naviance Family Connection
Beta Club  
Beauty and the Beast

**Transcripts for Alumni: Contact the High School Registrar, Dr. Woltenberg, to request an official or unofficial copy of your transcript. Office: 859-422-5725; Fax: 859-223-3769; Email: lwoltenberg@lexca.org


Faculty

 

Jeff Barber - Science
jbarber@lexca.org
 
Bridgette Campbell - Math
bcampbell@lexca.org
 
Kevin Conforti - History
kconforti@lexca.org

Amy Cranfill - Art
acranfill@lexca.org

Clark Cranfill - Band
ccranfill@lexca.org

Meredyth Davis - Business/Accounting
mdavis@lexca.org

Steve Fugmann - PE/Health
sfugmann@lexca.org

Janna Fults - French
jfults@lexca.org

Amanda Geren - Math
ageren@lexca.org

Steve Gifford - Bible
sgifford@lexca.org

Beth Groves - Journalism
bgroves@lexca.org

Lisa Habersack - Spanish
lhabersack@lexca.org

Daniel Harvey - History
dharvey@lexca.org

Stefany Head - English
shead@lexca.org

Lisa Honaker - Technology Integration
lhonaker@lexca.org

Robyn Iler - Law
riler@lexca.org

Bill Jamison - Bible
bjamison@lexca.org

Kenna Jasper - Science
kjasper@lexca.org

Nolan Jones - Engineering
njones@lexca.org

Cassondra Koett - English
ckoett@lexca.org

Alice Linsley - Spanish
alinsley@lexca.org

Coleman Marshall - Latin
cmarshall@lexca.org

Kathryn McKnight - Math
kmcknight@lexca.org

Aaron Merz - Economics/Government
amerz@lexca.org

Jacqueline Payne - Science
jpayne@lexca.org

Brian Ray - Physical Wellness
bray@lexca.org

David Redish - Bible
dredish@lexca.org

Carol Roach - Science
croach@lexca.org

Jason Seamands - Bible
jseamands@lexca.org

Steven Small - English
ssmall@lexca.org

Betty Vanderpool - Math
bvanderpool@lexca.org

Mark Wade - Chemistry
mwade@lexca.org 

Daniel Wesley - Drama/Chorus
dwesley@lexca.org

© 2012 LCA   TwitterFacebook
Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Email Preferences

Lexington Christian Academy 

Lexington Christian Academy

450 West Reynolds Road, Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-422-5700
Fax: 859-223-3769